Investment syndicate


At 1st May 2013 I will start an Investments project for MLB season:

  • 11 investors and 1 administrator
  • 100 currency/ Investor
  • 1000 equal investment Budget
  • Play strategy = combo (3 doubles / 1u/d) and straight =3u/s
  • Only 3 or 5 star – possible to have day with no play
  • Initial budget will be 25%
  • Will increase stake after will increase the initial budget with 25%
  • Bet365.com will be the game house, because of versatile type of alternative handicap
  • Each day played will have at least 3 games.

If you are interested please contact me at expertsatsports@hotmail.com until 25 April 2013

expertsatsports

2 responses to “Investment syndicate

  1. Read the Full Post

    obviously like your web site however you need to test the spelling on quite
    a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very troublesome to inform the reality however
    I’ll surely come again again.

  2. I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and reporting!

    Keep up the very good works guys I’ve included you guys to our blogroll.